Meetings & Events

Linda Lenore

July 9th

ABWA BABEN Presents:

Year End Celebration!!

Join the ABWA Bay Area Business Express Network & Celebrate Our Accomplishments

Saturday July 9, 2022

8:30am Networking; 9am – 10:30am Meeting

League Year Celebration and New Board Installation

Tickets are $10

 

About this event

ABWA BABEN is pleased to welcome Linda Lenore presenting “Clutter Costs You: How to Feng Shui Your Way to the Bank.”

Did you know that “clutter” affects you in 22 different ways and is one of the biggest issues affecting a person’s Good Feng Shui? In this presentation, you’ll first learn about Feng Shui: what it is, where it started, and why it is relevant today. Linda will share a few ways clutter costs us time, energy, and money. You’ll discover how different items might affect us, learn some tips to help you clear clutter, and understand that “getting organized” is different…..Read More

July 16th

ABWA BABEN Presents:

Pajama-Rita Virtual Pajama Jam Party!

Join us in your best PJ’s and a glass (or pitcher) of margaritas for fun and good times and help support women’s education!!

Saturday July 16, 2022

4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Tickets are $25

 

About this event

It’s time to pull out some PJ’s, plug in the blender and get ready to have some fun with friends from all over the US! The Bay Area Business Express Network of the American Business Women’s Association is hosting a Pajama-Rita virtual pajama party on Saturday, July 16th from 4pm-5:30pm PT / 7pm-8:30pm ET / 6pm-7:30pm CT!

Don’t miss out on this fun event that supports women’s leadership and educational opportunities! Register today!